2018 State Midget Team

Ice Hockey Queensland Midget Head Coach Ivan Rapchuk is pleased to announce the 2018 Midget (U18) state team. The team will travel to Newcastle in July to compete at the national Syd Tange championships.

Marcus Anderson
Nick Barnwell
Julian Fodor
Craig Gilpin
Alex Gracia
Regan Hackett
Thomas Kiliwnik
Darcy Miller
Michael Mulcahy
Arum Rapchuk
Easton Robitaille
Ben Woodall
Grady Perlin
Caleb Perry
Zac Gumm
Liam Gepp (Goalie)
Imogen Perry (Goalie)

We wish the team all the best as they prepare for the tournament.